WHAT IS           ?

Aatm Nirbhar Women’s Association Trust (ANWA) is the non-profit wing of Aatm Nirbhar working on building an ecosystem that supports, guides and inspires
entrepreneurial women in Mathura

Our Initiatives


Mathura Social Charcha

It's only the women who can uplift other women and create solutions for each other in this man's world. Our social charcha is about the same. We gather a panel which addresses women issues and create solutions to pave a smooth way by removing hindrances in their development. Our Social Charcha programs are acclaimed and lauded by Mathura women and turns to be very insightful.


Business Pathshaala

As the word suggests, we create an educative and informative session for our members that focuses on certain specific areas to aid them in developing their business- digital marketing, business portfolio making etc. We believe in strengthening the skills of our women to sharpen their acumen in order to grow in their field.



ANWA organizes annual carnival that organizes a platform for women entrepreneurs to showcase their products and create a medium to market it properly. This is also a place where one would find  workshops on gender sensitization, competitions and exciting games. It is an event for the women, by the women to empower them and to help them grow.


Business Women's Awards

We at ANWA believe in lauding women to have carved a niche for themselves in their field and have pushed themselves forward to achieve excellence in their domain. This is a first in Mathura- our very own Women's Business Awards that recognizes the hardwork that the women put into their fields and create an example for their fellow mates. 



  • Womennovator We Pitch Mathura
    01-Feb-2020, 3:00 pm
    Mathura, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India



Rekha Khandelwal

Founding Member

Tanya Agrawal

Founding Member

Pawani Khandelwal


Shipra Rathi

Founding Member

Rasna Baijal

Core Team Member

Gargi Gaur

Core Team Member

Abhinav Jain

Core Team Member

Sunita Jain

Core Team Member

Meet The Team

Priyam Chaturvedi

Secretary 2019-20

Vasudha Khandelwal

President 2019-20

Kirti Bansal

Treasurer 2019-20


Contact Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram


D61, Radha Puram, Mathura - 281004